About The CCC Foundation


Carteret Community College Foundation seeks and secures funding to support Carteret Community College. Through continuous efforts, CCC Foundation supports student scholarships and provides funds for innovative faculty and staff projects, professional development, equipment and capital purchases.

Board of Directors

Wanda Bennett

Dr. Ken Eiler

Myrna Eure

Jillian Farrington

Daniel Fischler

Dr. Michael Gooden

Stanley Harrell

Yvonne "Nonnie" Dillehay

Lee Lumpkin, III

Glenn Macfadden

Jim McGuiness

Floyd Messer, Chair

Catherine Parker

Will Rogers

Bubba Sanderson

Ryan Segrave

Andrea Smith

Ed Stack

Hannah Tootle

Keith Walker

Bill Weinhold

Dr. Matt Zettl

John Hauser, President of CCC

CCC Foundation

Contact Us

Want to learn more about the Carteret Community College Foundation or get involved? Give us a call!

(252) 222-6262